Our Partners

We are thrilled to have the following Local Governments and other wonderful organisations as our inaugural ClimateClever Partners.

If you are a resident, a school or a business within one of these Local Governments or are connected to any of the other organisations, you can get 50% off our ClimateClever Apps!

OR - if you are lucky, you might even get a free subscription as several of them have generously purchased Free Annual Homes Subscriptions to give away to their community. Simply sign up to access the discount.

Local Government Partners


  • Blacktown Council
  • Byron Shire Council
  • City of Randwick
  • Lane Cove Council
  • Mosman Council
  • Northern Beaches Council
  • Parramatta City Council
  • Upper Hunter Shire Council
  • Waverley Council
  • Woollahra Council


  • Clarence City Council
  • City of Launceston


  • City of Casey
  • Mornington Peninsular Shire


  • City of Armadale
  • City of Albany
  • City of Canning
  • City of Cockburn
  • City of Fremantle
  • City of Gosnells
  • City of Joondalup
  • City of Karratha
  • City of Stirling
  • City of Vincent
  • Shire of Esperance
  • Shire of Mundaring
  • Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
  • Town of Bassendean
  • Town of East Fremantle
  • Town of Victoria Park

And our other wonderful Partners include:

  • The Sustainable Schools Network (QLD)
  • 2040 Film
  • Curtin University
  • EarthWatch
  • Sunshine Coast Environment Council
  • SA Government Department of Environment and Water
  • Conservation Council of WA

Clever solutions for tackling climate change